Apartments / Holiday apartments / Accommodation

We offer a wide range of apartments (vacation rentals) in different sizes and price ranges. Since there is almost no accommodation on Zrce Beach itself, we offer accommodation nearby like in Novalja, Caska and Gajac. In Novalja and its surroundings there are mainly apartments in houses with several units. There are a few hotels and some villas. We are pleased to make you a personal offer!

There are regular shuttle buses from Novalja to Zrce Beach and back day and night. The bus stops are spread all over Novalja, so you can reach them from any accommodation in a few minutes walk. Alternatively, we recommend the Zrce.eu VIP shuttle flat rate.

CHOOSE BETWEEN SILVER, GOLD AND PLATINUM

Simple but clean apartments. The apartments are equipped with kitchen, private bathroom, air conditioning, wifi, balcony or terrace.

Compared to the apartments of the category Silver with higher quality and nicer equipment. All apartments have a kitchen, private bathroom, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, balcony or terrace, some with pool.


Especially beautiful and high quality furnished apartments, which always have a kitchen, private bathroom, air conditioning, wifi, balcony or terrace. Almost all apartments in the Platinum category have a pool.

In Novalja and surroundings there are some really cool villas. Perfect for larger groups who don’t want to share the accommodation/pool with anyone.


Why book at zrce.eu - your advantages

For more than 10 years Zrce/Novalja specialist
about 10.000 satisfied customers in the year
 We offer you the best value for money
personal contact person during your booking
Discounts and specials with the zrce.eu bracelet on site
International zrce.eu contact persons on the spot
All accommodations are personally inspected and reviewed by us
We organize your airport shuttle, VIP reservation, etc.
 payment via Paypal, transfer or credit card
Certificate of security, your trip is insured
 Our travel partner: tpR Reiseservice GmbH

contact, advice and booking

zrce.eu hotline: monday - friday 8 am - 8 pm
🇪🇺 +49 731 96338860

Video Chat advice: HERE

Around the clock
📱 +49 731 96338860 (Whatsapp)
@  team@zrce.eu
FB ilovezrce/

tired of searching? your individual offer - for free.

 


+++ Explanation apartment categories +++

Silver
Simple but clean apartments. The apartments are equipped with a kitchen, private bathroom, air conditioning and wifi, some also with balcony or terrace.

Gold
Compared to the apartments of the Silver category, these apartments stand out in the better and nicer equipment. All apartments have kitchen, private bathroom, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, balcony or terrace, some with pool.

Platinum
Particularly beautiful and high quality furnished apartments, which always have a kitchen, private bathroom, air conditioning, wifi, balcony or terrace. Almost always also with pool.

Advices

  • Rooms (usually for 2 people) in the respective category do not have a kitchen.
  • We have a suitable apartment for almost every wish, contact us if you have further questions or special requests.
  • The star categories have nothing to do with the dtv classifications and only apply to simplify the Silver, Gold & Platinum categories.

 

In 3 steps to your accommodation

  1. Select apartment / room and fill out request form
  2. We will check your reservation and send you the booking confirmation with invoice.
  3. After full payment you will receive a payment confirmation with voucher for check-in on site.

All confirmations and also the voucher will be sent by e-mail (please check your spam folder if necessary).

Voucher and Check-in/-out

  • With the voucher we send you go to the zrce.eu check-in at the Hotel Loza with a German-speaking contact person, there you will get all the information, detailed directions and if necessary a shuttle to the apartment.
  • You will find the address for the check-in or the respective apartment in the payment confirmation, furthermore you will receive an info mail with all details about the procedure before the start of the trip.
  • Check-in is usually from 3 pm.
  • Check-out is until 10am on your departure day.

Accommodation

Bed linen and 1-2 towels per person are provided. Apartments (except studios) usually have a kitchen, so you can cater for yourself without any problems. Supermarkets are within easy reach in Novalja. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments. The house rules of the owner must be followed.

On site support

Our team is on site the whole season and helps you with questions and problems. In addition, you can buy cheap tickets for festivals and leisure activities through us.

RESORTS IN THE VICINITY

Novalja (2,5 km to Zrce Beach)

The capital of the island. Optimal bus connection and catering facilities. This is where most of the party vacationers live. A wide range of water sports is offered on the beaches of the town. The history of Novalja begins already in the 4th century. An early Christian basilica testifies with its remains from that time. Water tunnels from that time are also still partially preserved.

Caska (2 km to Zrce Beach)

A small place but very close to Zrce Beach. Book early! This place is historically connected with researches of the sunken city of Atlantis. Caska is said to have been part of a 12000 year old culture. In this context, this place is also called the “Pag Triangle”.

Gajac (2,5 km to Zrce Beach)

Zubovici (6 km to Zrce Beach)

The place is located on the opposite side of Zrce Beach. By car you can quickly reach the party beach.

Mandre (9,5 km to Zrce party beach)

The nearest larger place next to Novalja. Located north-west of Simuni. From Mandre you can see the islands of Skrda and Maun and the resting place Kolan. In the mid-1980s, the first tourist settlement on the island of Pag was built near Mandre.

Metajna (9,6 km to Zrce Beach)

Also on the opposite side of Zrce Beach. Directly behind Zubovici. In 1928, the first tourists were already here.

Simuni (12 km to Zrce Beach)

Directly behind Mandre. The town of Pag is also easily accessible. A fjord with 50 boat places is directly at the place. The biggest camping site of the island is directly in Simuni. Along the coast there are well-kept pebble beaches everywhere.

Pag (12,5 km to Zrce Beach)

Great place with excellent restaurants and self-catering options. Many bars and cafes. The town of Pag is one of the few well-preserved places from the 15th century. Historical monuments include St. Mary’s Church, the old town tower, the walls and the Prince’s Palace. Around Pag there are many sandy and pebble beaches.

Potocnica (13,5 km to Zrce Beach)

Located on the headland behind the capital Novalja.

Jaksinica (15 km to Zrce Beach)

A little further between Novalja and Lun.

Lun (19km to Zrce Beach)

Optimal place with very nice sea and sea view to relax from the party at Zrce. In the past Lun was an important port of the island, today houses are built up to the bay and pine trees are planted. Many beautiful bays invite you to relax.

Apartments / Ferienwohnungen / Unterkünfte

Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Apartments (Ferienwohnungen)  in unterschiedlichen Größen und Preisklassen. Da es am Zrce Beach selbst fast keine Unterkünfte gibt, bieten wir Unterkünfte im nahe gelegenen Novalja, Caska und Gajac an. In Novalja und Umgebung gibt es hauptsächlich Apartments in Häusern mit mehreren Einheiten. Es gibt ein paar wenige Hotels und einige Villen. Gerne erstellen wir dir auch ein persönlichen Angebot!

Von Novalja fahren Tag und Nacht regelmäßig Shuttlebusse zum Zrce Beach und wieder zurück. Die Bushaltestellen sind in über Novalja verteilt, sodass man diese von jeder Unterkunft in wenigen Gehminuten erreichen kann. Alternativ empfehlen wir die Zrce.eu VIP Shuttleflatrate.

WÄHLE ZWISCHEN SILVER, GOLD UND PLATIN

Einfache, aber saubere Apartments. Die Apartments sind mit Küche, eigenem Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, W-LAN, Balkon oder Terrasse ausgestattet.

Gegenüber den Apartments der Kategorie Silver mit hochwertigerer und schönerer Ausstattung. Alle Apartments verfügen über Küche, eigenes Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, W-LAN, Balkon oder Terrasse, teilweise mit Pool.


Besonders schöne und qualitativ hochwertig eingerichtete Apartments, die immer über Küche, eigenes Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, W-LAN, Balkon oder Terrasse verfügen. Fast alle Apartments der Kategorie Platin verfügen über einen Pool.

In Novalja und Umgebung gibt es einige richtig coole Villen. Perfekt geeignet für größere Gruppen, die sich die Unterkunft/ Pool mit niemandem teilen möchten.


Warum ein Apartment bei zrce.eu buchen - Deine Vorteile

20% auf den zrce.eu Shuttle
Freier Eintritt in den Cocomo Club*
10% auf Frühstücksbuffet im Loza
Gutscheine und Ermäßigungen in Clubs, Bars & Restaurants
Rabatte auf Festivaltickets und für Events
persönlicher Ansprechpartner während des Aufenthalts
kostenloser Shuttle vom Check-in zum Haus
Abholservice bei der Abreise*außer bei Sonderveranstaltungen

Kontakt, Beratung und Buchung

zrce.eu Hotline: Montag - Freitag 8:00 - 20:00 Uhr
🇪🇺 +49 731 96338860

Video Chat Beratung: HIER

Rund um die Uhr
📱 +49 731 96338860 (Whatsapp)
📧  team@zrce.eu
FB ilovezrce/

Dein individuelles Angebot


+++ Erklärung Apartment-Kategorien +++

Silver
Einfache, aber saubere Apartments. Die Apartments sind mit Küche, eigenem Badezimmer, Klimaanlage und W-LAN  ausgestattet, teilweise auch mit Balkon oder Terrasse.

Gold
Gegenüber den Apartments der Kategorie Silver heben sich diese Apartments in der besseren und schöneren Ausstattung ab. Alle Apartments verfügen über Küche, eigenes Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, W-lan, Balkon oder Terrasse, teilweise mit Pool.

Platin
Besonders schöne und qualitativ hochwertig eingerichtete Apartments, die immer über Küche, eigenes Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, W-lan, Balkon oder Terrasse verfügen. Fast immer auch mit Pool.

Hinweise

  • Zimmer (in der Regel für 2 Personen) in der jeweiligen Kategorie haben keine Küche.
  • Wir haben für fast jeden Wunsch ein passendes Apartment, kontaktiere uns, wenn du weitere Fragen oder spezielle Wünsche hast.
  • Die Sterne Kategorien haben nichts mit den dtv Klassifizierungen zu tun und gelten lediglich zur Vereinfachung der Kategorien Silver, Gold & Platin.

 

In 3 Schritten zu deiner Unterkunft

  1. Apartment / Zimmer auswählen und Anfrageformular ausfüllen
  2. Wir prüfen deine Reservierung und schicken dir die Buchungsbestätigung mit Rechnung.
  3. Nach vollständiger Bezahlung erhältst du eine Zahlungsbestätigung mit Voucher für den Check-in vor Ort.

Alle Bestätigungen und auch der Voucher werden per E-Mail verschickt (bitte überprüfe ggf. deinen Spamordner).

Voucher und Check-in/-out

  • Mit dem von uns zugesendeten Voucher gehst du vor Ort zum zrce.eu Check-in ins Hotel Loza mit deutschsprachigem Ansprechpartner, dort bekommst du alle Informationen, eine genaue Wegbeschreibung und ggf. einen Shuttle zum Apartment.
  • Die Adresse für den Check-in oder das jeweilige Apartment findest du in der Zahlungsbestätigung, außerdem bekommst du vor Beginn der Reise, eine Infomail mit allen Details zum Ablauf.
  • Check-in ist in der Regel ab 15 Uhr.
  • Check-out ist bis 10 Uhr an eurem Abreisetag.

Unterkunft

Bettwäsche und 1-2 Handtücher pro Person sind vorhanden. Die Apartments/Ferienwohnungen (ausgenommen Studios) verfügen in der Regel über Küche, wodurch ihr euch ohne Probleme selbst versorgen könnt. Supermärkte sind in Novalja schnell zu erreichen. Rauchen ist in den Apartments verboten. Die Hausordnung des Eigentümers muss eingehalten werden.

Betreuung vor Ort

Unser Team ist die ganze Saison vor Ort und hilft dir bei Fragen und Problemen. Zudem kannst Du über uns günstige Tickets für Festivals und Freizeitaktivitäten kaufen.

FERIENORTE IN DER NÄHE

Novalja (2,5 km zum Zrce Beach)

Die Hauptstadt der Insel. Optimale Bus Anbindung und Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten. Hier wohnen die meisten Partyurlauber. Ein umfassendes Angebot an Wassersportarten wird an den Stränden der Stadt angeboten. Die Geschichte Novalja beginnt bereits im 4. Jahrhundert. Eine frühchristliche Basilika zeugt mit ihren Überresten aus dieser Zeit. Wassertunnel aus dieser Zeit sind ebenfalls noch teilweise erhalten.

Caska (2 km zum Zrce Beach)

Ein kleiner Ort aber sehr nah am Zrce Beach. Frühbuchen! Dieser Ort steht historisch in Verbindung mit Forschungen der versunken Stadt Atlantis. Caska soll Teil einer 12000 Jahre alten Kultur gewesen sein. Ort spricht man in diesem Zusammenhang auch vom „Pager Dreieck“.

Gajac (2,5 km zum Zrce Beach)

Zubovici (6 km zum Zrce Beach)

Der Ort befindet sich auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite des Zrce Beach. Mit dem Auto ist der Partystrand schnell zu erreichen.

Mandre (9,5 km zum Zrce Partystrand)

Der nächste größere Ort neben Novalja. Nord-westlich von Simuni gelegen. Von Mandre aus hat man Blick auf die Inseln Skrda und Maun und den Ruheort Kolan. Mitte der 1980er Jahre wurde in der Nähe von Mandre die erste Touristensiedlung der Insel Pag gebaut.

Metajna (9,6 km zum Zrce Beach)

Ebenfalls auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite des Zrce Beach. Direkt hinter Zubovici. Im Jahr 1928 waren hier bereits die ersten Touristen.

Simuni (12 km zum Zrce Beach)

Direkt hinter Mandre. Der Ort Pag ist ebenfalls gut erreichbar. Ein Fjord mit 50 Bootsplätzen liegt direkt beim Ort. Der größte Campingplatz der Insel liegt direkt in Simuni. Entlang der Küste gibt es überall gepflegte Kiesstrände.

Pag (12,5 km zum Zrce Beach)

Großer Ort mit hervorragenden Restaurants und Möglichkeiten für Selbstverpfleger. Viele Bars und Cafés. Der Ort Pag ist einer der wenigen gut erhalten Orte aus dem 15. Jahrhundert. Historische Denkmale sind z. B. die Heilige Maria Kirche, der alte Stadtturm, die Mauern und der Fürstenpalast. Rund um Pag gibt es viele Sand- und Kiesstrände.

Potocnica (13,5 km zum Zrce Beach)

Befindet sich auf der Landzunge hinter der Hauptstadt Novalja.

Jaksinica (15 km zum Zrce Beach)

Noch ein Stück weiter zwischen Novalja und Lun.

Lun (19km zum Zrce Beach)

Optimaler Ort mit sehr schönem Meer und Meerblick um sich von der Party am Zrce zu erholen. Früher war Lun ein wichtiger Hafenort der Insel, heute sind bis in die Bucht Häuser gebaut und Pinien gepflanzt. Viele schöne Buchten laden zum Entspannen ein.