Nomad Club

The Nomad Club

Right in the heart of Zrce Beach, the Club & Restaurant Nomad opened in 2019 and modified in 2021. In the style of an oasis the Nomad offers Mediterranean cuisine, fantastic music by day and night with a unique relaxed party atmosphere in a modern designed flair. The pool is in the center of the club, there is a snack corner, several bars and a brand-new sound/lighting system.

The most beautiful VIP lounge at Zrce Beach. The Nomad Cabanas can accommodate up to 6 people. Your own private lounge with the best view of the entire clubbing area and the beautiful Zrce Beach. Here you can relax in your own private Jacuzzi and enjoy a huge selection of drinks and food freshly prepared in the restaurant kitchen.

New Events & Specials

Mediterranean Dinner
The Mediterranean dinner starts at 9pm and finishes at 11pm. Having Dinner at Noamd Club is the perfect warm up before going to the club. The price is around 25-27€ and includes a 3-course meal + 3 different drinks.

Warm Up Events
There is a special happy hour with great drink offers, starting from 10pm inside Nomad club; not on every night but on certain ones. During this period you can enjoy some nice finger food or pizza from the snack bar which is located inside the Nomad club

Zrce Beach event calendar

Big festivals take place regularly at Zrce Beach over the summer season.
Here you find an overview of the entire season at Zrce Beach!

 

Pictures Day&Night

zrceeu_location_slider_nomad_club_1920x1080_05
zrceeu_location_slider_nomad_club_1920x1080_04
Nomad-Slider
zrceeu_location_slider_nomad_club_1920x1080_03
zrceeu_NomadClub_Galerie_06_FT
zrceeu_NomadClub_Galerie_01_FT
previous arrow
next arrow

Location of the clubs

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Location

Nomad Club
Latitude: - Longitude:
Novalja

Upcoming Events

  • no events
  • Old Events

  • no events

Nomad Club

Der Nomad Club

Mitten im Herzen am Zrce Beach wurde 2019 das Club & Restaurant Nomad eröffnet und bereits 2021 wieder modernisiert. Im Style einer Oase bietet das Nomad eine mediterrane Küche, fantastische Musik bei Tag und Nacht mit eine einzigartige entspannte Party Atmosphäre in einem modern entworfenen Flair. Der Pool befindet sich in der Mitte des Clubs, es gibt eine Snack-Ecke mit Pizza, mehrere Bars sowie ein neues Sound-/Lichtsystem.

Die schönste VIP Lounge am Zrce Beach. Die Nomad Cabanas bieten Platz für bis zu 6 Personen. Eine eigene private Lounge mit der besten Aussicht auf den gesamten Clubbing-Bereich und den wunderschönen Zrce Beach. Hier könnt ihr im eigenen privaten Jacuzzi entspannen und eine riesige Auswahl an Getränke und Speisen, die in der Restaurantküche frisch zubereitet werden genießen.

Events & Specials

Mediterranes Abendessen
Das mediterrane Abendessen beginnt um 21 Uhr und endet um 23 Uhr. Das Abendessen im Nomad ist somit der perfekte Start bevor man in die Clubs geht. Der Preis liegt bei 25-27€ und beinhaltet ein 3-Gänge-Menü mit 3 verschiedene Getränke.

Warm Up Events
Spezielle „Happy Hours“ mit tollen Getränkeangeboten. Start 22:00 Uhr. Während dieser Zeit kann man auch Fingerfood oder Pizza von der Snackbar genießen.

Zrce Beach Festival Kalender

Über die Sommersaison finden am Zrce Beach regelmäßig große Highlight Festivals statt.
Hier findest du einen Überblick auf die gesamte Saison am Zrce Beach!

 

Fotogalerie Tag & Nacht

zrceeu_location_slider_nomad_club_1920x1080_05
zrceeu_location_slider_nomad_club_1920x1080_04
Nomad-Slider
zrceeu_location_slider_nomad_club_1920x1080_03
zrceeu_NomadClub_Galerie_06_FT
zrceeu_NomadClub_Galerie_01_FT
previous arrow
next arrow

Lage der Clubs

Infos zur Location

Nomad Club
Latitude: - Longitude:
Novalja

Angekündigte Events der Partylocation

  • Keine Termine